Who is Who

Parochial Church Council 2016/17
Back left to right: Peter, Bill, Pat, Pauline, Anne, David, Eddie, Tony
Front: Monica (Airfield Rep.), Jacky, Pauline, Laura, Gill, Lesley

Vicar: Eddie Marquez-Picon

Church Wardens: Lesley Green and Michael Garaway

Church Council: Gill Adams, Pauline Harris, Jacky Meachen, Pauline Stephens, David Crane, Peter Hainsworth, Steve Akehurst, Laura Garner, Rosalyn Heath, David Potter, Brian Wheeler and Peter Farrington

Deanery Synod Rep: David Potter and Tony White

PCC Secretary: Jacky Meachen

PCC Minutes Secretary: Carol-Ann Cann

Treasurer: David Crane

Assistant Church Wardens: Brian Wheeler

Churches Together in Woodley Rep: Pauline Stephens

Gift Aid Coordinator: Ken Sparkes

Administrator: Jackie Trick

Verger: Lorna Godwin

Family Worker: Lynn Parish

Children/Youth Worker:

Pastoral Ministry Group Coordinator: Brenda Hope

Mission Partners Group Coordinator: Brenda Hope

Mission Partners: Amanda Harris and Karen Gower, Dhoj Gurung, Woodley RE Inspired, Yeldall Manor, JAC, Children's Society and CMS.

Food Store: Gill Adams

Church Groups’ Coordinators:
  • Art Group: Michael Garaway
  • Toddlers: Pauline Harris
  • Mothers’ Union: Margaret Boys
  • Ladies’ Group: Pauline Stephens
  • Friendship Morning: Lorna Godwin
  • Small Groups: Nigel Pearce
  • Junior Church and Pathfinders: Yvonne and Peter Glass
  • Youth Club Coordinator: Lesley Green
  • Flowers: Enid Roberts and Beryl Brock
  • Music Rota: Ken Sparkes
  • Music - worship singers: Cynthia Crane
Church Rotas:

Sound System Coordinator: Andrew Hill

Coffee Rota Coordinator: Pauline Stephens

Parish Safeguarding Officer: Sue Varley

School Governors: Clive Boys and Rita Gulliver

Electoral Roll and Church Membership: Warwick Fry

Prayer and Healing Group Coordinator: Brenda Hope

Bereavement Support Group Coordinator: Margaret Boys

Prayer Chain Coordinator: Pauline Cadman

Church Social Events: Jackie Dunn

Church Hospitality Coordinators: Pauline Stephens and Eileen Dummett

Contact Centre: Gill Adams